Take Yo Mamma Out

This is pretty friggin’ amazing: Emails from mothers to their kids. Sample post:

COMPUTER

Honey, when I treid to use my computer without plugging in the internet it would not connect to the internet thus proving I am NOT using someone’s wireless. Can’t you use a wired connection? I think it is only logical to avoid as much bathing in wireless showers as possible – and PLEASE don’t put the thing on your belly – the number of people that mention knowing someone who has a child with “disorders” is pretty scary to me and lots of people think this. I think my computer proved wireless is not everywhere all the time….

Leave a Reply

